WeiBo:

WeChat

扫一扫文都集团官方微信

|WenDu Education 简体中文

News

Vice Chairman of the CPPCC and Minister of Ministry of Science and Technology Wan Gang researched Wendu intelligent learning system



 On August 26, 2016, Vice Chairman of the CPPCC and Minister of Ministry of Science and Technology Wan Gang inspected the Fiberhome Innovation Valley, researched Wendu Group (the full name is Century Wendu Education & Technology Group Inc., stock code: 838380), listened to the introduction of Wendu Group on its intelligent learning system, had an in-depth exchange with Chairman of Wendu Group Feng Xiaoping, and affirmed the development direction of Wendu wisdom education industry.

 
Fiberhome Innovation Valley and Wendu Group signed a strategic cooperation agreement on June 28. Both parties reached a consensus on the construction of "Wendu Wisdom Education Industrial Park". On the basis of mutual benefit and advantage, resource sharing, and common development, centered on "Internet +", both parties explore the educational industry transformation and upgrading, give full play to their advantages, focus on creating Wendu intelligent learning system through the construction of various types of infrastructure and professional industrial chain service platform, especially in mining application of education data, to promote the learning revolution; improve scientific and technological content, optimize the ecological structure of education; find a breakthrough in introducing strategic investment, strengthening the wisdom education and other aspects, and build the first wisdom education industrial park with demonstration effect at home and abroad.

Fiberhome Innovation Valley and Wendu Group will register the operating entity of "Wendu Wisdom Education Industrial Park" in Fiberhome Innovation Valley, specifically responsible for the actual operation and management of the Industrial Park, and the investment platform of Fiberhome Innovation Valley - Wuhan Fiberhome Investment Co., Ltd. will participate in the investment in the Industrial Park and related educational industry operating entity. Both parties jointly promote the innovation of "Wendu Wisdom Education Industrial Park" operating entity in operating model, management tools, collaborative mechanisms and other aspects, promote the construction of large wisdom education industrial park, accelerate industrial agglomeration and promote the development of related industries.
 

Wendu intelligent learning system is the newest achievement of educational data mining application. Its goal is to "make learning easier, more efficient, more relaxing and more fun". To achieve "making learning easier", in addition to the requirements for the teacher, new requirements are also put forward for the applied science and technology, and large data conducts a scientific and accurate analysis on people. Individualized teaching under the new modern science and technology environment put forward by Wendu Group is to conduct purposeful analysis on people’s learning behaviors and learning habits, and the effect is very significant after use; in order to achieve "making learning more efficient", it’s necessary to explore some rules of memory and learning, which is very easy to achieve in large data environment, or that its accuracy is relatively high. Through some data analysis and some tests, Wendu Group can get the preliminary judgment, and then find out the individual learning rules of the learners through their own experience so that the learners' cognition of their own ability level will be further enhanced; "making learning more relaxing" is to explore some new forms of teaching, such as "willing to learn", how to learn happily? How to make learning not so tense in the product portfolio is very meaningful; the last is "to make learning more interesting", that is to enhance the fun of learning in edutainment.

Wendu Group is a comprehensive wisdom education industry group committed to the whole industry chain and internationalization. In this new "Internet +" development opportunity, in addition to the development in postgraduate entrance examination program counseling, primary and secondary education, vocational education and international education area, it will also extensively use large data and new technology in "Wendu Wisdom Education Industrial Park" based on the construction and promotion of Wendu intelligent learning system and educational ecology, centered on people’s demand for learning, will use education data, cloud computing, Internet of things, mobile Internet, intelligent control and other new generation of information technology to increase support from the aspects of capital, technology, talents, resources and so on, expand the scope and develop more learning products, promote the research and development of intelligent educational products including PC, mobile phone and related network terminals, innovate intelligent learning system, build intelligent data platform, establish the most advanced, efficient and environmentally friendly wisdom education service system and build a more efficient and sustainable lifelong learning system, leading a new future in education by using wisdom. (Zhi Ang)

 
Wendu Sub-brand: Postgraduate Entrance Examination| K12| International Education| Medical Examination| Constructor’s Training| Civil Service Examination Training| Teacher’s Qualification Training| Agencies and Franchisees| Wendu Books| Wendu Online school|

WenDu Alliance·Join Us·Copyright·Contact Us

Century Wendu Education & Technology Group Inc. | All Rights Reserved | ICP 05001816 Number | people.cn © People's Daily Online

官方微博:

官方微信

扫一扫文都集团官方微信

|文都网 |English

新闻中心

全国政协副主席、中国科协主席万钢调研文都智能学习系统

 
    2016年8月26日,全国政协副主席、中国科协主席万钢视察烽火科技创新谷,调研了文都集团(全称世纪文都教育科技集团股份有限公司,股票代码:838380),听取了文都集团关于文都智能学习系统的介绍,并与文都集团董事长冯小平进行深入交流,对文都智慧教育产业发展方向表示肯定。
    烽火创新谷与文都集团于6月28日正式签署战略合作协议,双方就共同建设“文都智慧教育产业园”达成共识,双方将本着优势互补、资源共享、互利共赢、共同发展的原则,围绕“互联网+”探索教育产业转型升级,发挥各自优势,通过打造各类基础设施和专业产业链服务平台,特别是在教育大数据挖掘应用方面,着力打造文都智能学习系统,推进学习革命;提升科技含量,优化教育生态结构;引进战略投资,壮大智慧教育产业等方面寻找突破口,率先建成在国内外具有一定示范作用的智慧教育产业园。

   烽火创新谷与文都集团将在烽火创新谷注册成立 “文都智慧教育产业园”的运营实体,具体负责产业园的实际经营和管理,并由烽火创新谷投资平台——武汉烽火与时投资有限公司参与产业园及相关教育产业经营实体的投资。双方共同推动“文都智慧教育产业园”运营实体从运营模式、管理手段、协同机制等方面的创新,促进大智慧教育产业园建设,加快产业集聚,带动相关产业的发展。



    文都智能学习系统是教育大数据挖掘应用的最新成果,其目标是“让学习更简单、更高效、更轻松、更有趣”。实现“让学习更简单”,除了对老师提出要求以外,对应用科技也提出了新的要求,大数据对人进行了科学精准地分析。文都集团推出的现代科学新技术环境下的因材施教,就是把人的各种学习行为、学习习惯进行针对性分析,这个分析在用起来之后效果非常显著;为了实现“让学习更高效”,需要探索记忆和学习的一些规律,这在文都大数据环境下是很容易实现的,或者说它的精准度还是比较高的。文都集团通过一些数据分析、一些测试来获得初步的判断,然后通过体验,找出学习者自身个性化的学习规律,使学习者对自身能力水平的认知进一步提升;“让学习更轻松”,则是文都集团探索一些新的教学形式,比如说“乐学”,怎么快乐学习?怎么在产品组合里让学习变得没有那么紧张,这都是非常有意义的;最后就是“让学习更有趣”,也就是在寓教于乐中提升学习的趣味性。

    文都集团是致力于全产业链、国际化的综合型智慧教育产业集团,在“互联网+”这一新的发展大机遇下,文都集团除了在考研辅导、中小学教育、职业教育、国际教育领域发展之外,还将基于文都智能学习系统及文都教育生态的建设和推进,围绕人对学习的需求,在“文都智慧教育产业园”里广泛应用大数据及新技术,借助教育大数据、云计算、物联网、移动互联、智能控制等新一代信息技术,从资金、技术、人才、资源等方面加大支持力度,不断拓展范围、开发更多的学习产品,推进研发涵盖PC端、手机端及相关网络终端智能化教育产品,创新智能学习系统,建设智能数据平台,构建最为领先、高效、环保的智慧教育服务体系,建设一个更加高效、可持续的终生学习系统,用智慧引领教育新未来。(之昂)

文都旗下品牌: 文都考研| 文都医考| 文都建考| 文都公考| 文都教资| 文都网校| 文都图书| 文都法考| 文都信息|

文都联盟·加盟文都·法律声明·联系我们·音乐

世纪文都教育科技集团股份有限公司  |  版权所有  |  京ICP备05001816号 | 京公网安备 11010802020049号